Siwan , Bihar Chunav 2020 Result Live News Updates: Get latest Election Result news on Siwan Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2020 & Siwan Assembly election result with voting percentage winning MLA of all constituency party BJP, RJD, JDU and LJP candidates result news of Siwan district Siwan Sadar Jeeradei Darauli Raghunathpur Daronda Barharia Maharajganj And Goreyakothi Result News in Hindi … Siwan seat of the Bihar Vidhan Sabha has adjoining seats: . Read the latest news and updates of Siwan Assembly election results 2020 in Bihar Assembly Election. About Siwan Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Siwan is a district, a Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituency, and a legislative assembly constituency in the state of Bihar. Know the winner of the Assembly seat including margin of votes and vote share of all the political parties and many more at Electoral Data of Siwan, Bihar - Get Polling Booths, Candidates, Voters list for Bihar assembly elections and more in Siwan vidhan sabha election results & other past elections data at Parliamentary Constituencies SL NO. 6:00 AM: Vote counting starts at 8 am from Siwan seat, checkout updates from every hour and who is leading from Siwan elections 2020. The people of Siwan elected Vyas Deo Prasad of BJP as their leader in the Bihar Assembly election 2015. This district was originally part of the Saran district and was separated out in 1972. Siwan, Bihar Vidhan Sabha Election : Read all latest news on सिवान विधान सभा चुनाव अपडेट, विधान सभाचुनाव परिणाम, पार्टी उम्‍मीदवार, चुनाव की खबरें, फोटो एवं वीडियो. The voting in the Siwan constituency will be held in the second phase of Bihar Assembly Elections 2020 on November 3. Live Siwan Vidhan Sabha Polls Results 2020 : Know all about Siwan (Bihar) Assembly Elections Results 2020, candidate list, last winner, winner name, runner up and more PARLIAMENTRY CONSTITUENCY NAME ELECTED MEMBER NAME 1 Siwan Constituency Shrimati Kavita Singh (JDU) 2 Maharajganj Constituency Shri JANARDAN SINGH “SIGRIWAL” (BJP) Assembly Constituencies of Siwan SL NO. As per Delimitation of Parliamentary and Assembly constituencies Order, 2008, No. Siwan Assembly Election 2020 Phase 2: Siwan is one of the 38 districts of Bihar and also vidhan sabha constituency seat. Siwan Assembly Election Results 2020: Awadh Bihari Chaudhary of RJD has won the Siwan Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 1973 votes by … ️ Siwan Vidhan Sabha Seat Result in Bihar Assembly Elections 2020: RJD's Awadh Bihari Chaudhary Wins, Elected as MLA. The total area covered by Siwan is 165.24 square kilometres. Siwan (Vidhan Sabha constituency) is an assembly constituency in Siwan district in the Indian state of Bihar.In 2015 Bihar Legislative Assembly election, Siwan will be one of the 36 seats to have VVPAT enabled electronic voting machines.. Overview. Siwan is a district, a Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituency, and a legislative assembly constituency in the state of Bihar.